Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Baker

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan Baker

5 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bible-James4:2

Bible-James4:2

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend , got me a great deal on auto insurance over a 6 month policy ...highly professional....I've been with Mr Baker for about 5 years as insurance agent"
Profile photo of Robert Cook

Robert Cook

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team. Great company."
Profile photo of 22KPAR1X Cyberdyne

22KPAR1X Cyberdyne

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"*****RYAN is excellent and extremely educated in his profession. I am thankful to have him because in my many years, I have experienced alot of dumbfuks who "merely sell insurance" and don't know shitttt."
Profile photo of David Clinton

David Clinton

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave is the best insurance agent I've had. Always on top of things. Very friendly"
Profile photo of Alice Howard

Alice Howard

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always extremely helpful, no matter who you talk to, and they seem to genuinely care about customers."
Profile photo of Sandy Chesser

Sandy Chesser

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with this insurance company for a long time. They have always been helpful in anything I need."
Profile photo of telwin edathil

telwin edathil

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best customer service I've ever experienced. A curteous knowledgeable human always answers you right away rather than some machine. Keep it up guys."
Profile photo of Teresa Peterson

Teresa Peterson

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ryan Baker State Farm for years and years . They have always taken care of all of our needs."
Profile photo of Meet Patel

Meet Patel

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good service"
Profile photo of Leah Gleason

Leah Gleason

March 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best place to go get insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Angela McCoy

Angela McCoy

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Adam

Adam

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love this office very much, the staff are all polite, the service is excellent, and the manager there Ryan is really excellent. I cannot go to another office."
Profile photo of Joe Brown

Joe Brown

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ryan has always been very helpful. Especially Recently trying to resolve a total loss case for me"
Profile photo of Doritha Dillard

Doritha Dillard

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Adrienne D

Adrienne D

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Recently, I had to change over many official documents on my thirtieth birthday including insurance from another state. I ended up with Ryan Baker and he was the first person that day to catch what day it was. He immediately chided me for doing so much adulting on a day meant for celebration! I was weary from dealing with official offices all morning and he just cracked me up. We had a great discussion, everything was transferred beyond smoothly and his birthday wishes really perked me up. I thought that was the end of it. A few days later a card came in the mail; I opened it and it was a birthday message from Ryan with a nail salon gift card and an order to go get my nails done and celebrate my birthday right. It was the sweetest thing I've ever experienced in the customer service world and made my week. Sure enough later on I pampered myself and also stopped in next door to meet him face-to-face. He's as lovely and genial in person as he is on paper and over the phone. I'll never forget that kindness- he went above and beyond to make me feel cared for and considered. I don't know any other agent that would do what he did- even my folks complained their agent never did anything like that! I can't recommend him more. Call him on your birthday and see what happens :) thank you, Ryan, for starting off this new decade with so much care. Happy to be a client of yours!"
Profile photo of Jeff Smith

Jeff Smith

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing like always"
Profile photo of Eric Sauk

Eric Sauk

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"I called Ryan 20 minutes before closing. I needed gas to get home. He said the towing would take to long and offered to wire money to a Kroger. Needless to say, no one else would have gone to these lengths to help a customer. State farm and especially Ryan Baker isn't an insurance company, he's family. Don't settle for anything less. The best ever. I'm steering everyone I know to him. Thanks again Ryan."
Profile photo of jessica norwood

jessica norwood

June 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"The people in his office is very nice and really helpful. They also explain anything you need them to and are very easy to get ahold of many hours of the day"
Profile photo of MsRougeux

MsRougeux

April 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am so grateful to have Ryan as my insurance agent for all my needs. Once again I needed something sent to the DMV and had to call in to him and I received the most fantastic professional customer oriented service. In today's world You Don't See people like Ryan who goes above and beyond to help you with anything you need and he genuinely wants to help you. You guys got a real winner there thanks for having people like Ryan on your staff."
Profile photo of Kelli Luther

Kelli Luther

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ryan Baker's office is so great! Jessica was so patient and understanding with me. She explained everything and got me an incredible rate!"
Profile photo of Terri Waters

Terri Waters

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his staff are always smiling and willing to help no matter how big or small your questions or needs are. They do not treat you as just another customer they treat you like family!! I would give them 10 stars if I could. Always a great experience here and I will remain with them for life!!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Burgess

Amanda Burgess

January 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff and did everything they could to save me on my car insurance!!"
Profile photo of Carma Sorrells

Carma Sorrells

January 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team are outstanding! They definitely make sure they get you the best rate possible! Definitely recommend him and his team to anyone!"
Profile photo of Ryan B

Ryan B

January 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Working Hard to get that perfect 5 stars. Let me know how I can help you make life go right"
Profile photo of Shelanda Benford

Shelanda Benford

January 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Ryan Baker's whole office 🏢 staff is the Best!"